Membership

Join Our Consortium

The Eighth Floor always welcomes new members!  Fees for each educational institution are based on the number of full-time certified instructors employed (support staff are included for free).

Please call for current membership fees. 918-828-5341

Current Members
Activities on The Eighth Floor are overseen by an Advisory Committee that is chaired by The Eighth Floor corrdinators.  Each participating consortium member has a representative on the advisory committee.

The Eighth Floor advisory council

Institution Advisory Contact
All Saints Catholic School Renata Copsey - rcopsey@allsaintsba.com
Allen-Bowden Public Schools Kelly Husted - k-husted@allenbowden.k12.ok.us
Barnsdall Public Schools Rick Loggins - rloggins@barnsdall.k12.ok.us
Bartlesville Central Middle School Brian Davis - davisbk@bps-ok.org
Bartlesville Hoover Elementary Katie VanZant - vanzantke@bps-ok.org
Bartlesville Wesleyan Christian School Tana Disney - tdisney@wcsbartlesville.org
Berryhill Public Schools Debbie Garner - debbie.garner@berryhillschools.org
Bixby Public Schools Penny Rogers - progers@bixbyps.org
Blackwell Public Schools Jamie Burtner - jburtner@blackwell.k12.ok.us
Bristow Middle School Brian Burden - bburden@bristow.k12.ok.us
Broken Arrow Public Schools Shannon Turner - smturner@baschools.org
Caney Valley Public Schools Deborah Core - ddcore@cvalley.k12.ok.us
Cascia Hall Karen Tennery - ktennery@casciahall.org
Cashion Public Schools Sammy Jackson - sjackson@cashionps.org
Catoosa Public Schools Donna Tapley - dtapley@catoosa.k12.ok.us
Brenda Aldrich - baldrich@catoosa.k12.ok.us
Kellie Clark - kclark@catoosa.k12.ok.us
Chelsea Public Schools Eva McSpadden - emcspadden@chelseadragons.net
Collinsville Public Schools James Allison - jallison@collinsville.k12.ok.us
Glenpool Public Schools Chad Coomer - hccoomer@glenpoolps.org
Gypsy Elementary School Rachel Collins - rcollins@gypsy.k12.ok.us
Holy Family Cathedral School Madison Wofford - madison.wofford@myhfcs.org
Immanuel Christian Academy Shawn Griffith - sgriffith@icaba.org
Inola Public Schools Laurie Best - lbest@inola.k12.ok.us
Jenks Public Schools Mary Kathryn Moeller - mary.moeller@jenksps.org
Susan Petreikis - susan.petreikis@jenksps.org
Karen Burns - karen.burns@jenksps.org
Kellyville Public Schools Jerry Hutchings - hutchingsj@kellyvilleschools.org
Kiefer Public Schools Sabrina Shaw - sshaw@kiefer.k12.ok.us
Liberty Public Schools Carla Auld - cauld@liberty.k12.ok.us
Locust Grove Public Schools Lori Ragsdale - lragsdale@lg.k12.ok.us
Mannford Early Childhood Center Brenda Dorsey - dorseyb@mannford.k12.ok.us
Mannford High School Kathy Elerick - elerickk@mannford.k12.ok.us
Marquette Catholic School Crissy Donatucci - crissy.donatucci@marquetteschool.org
Pete Theban - pete.theban@marquetteschool.org
Metro Christian Academy Katrina Slaughter - kslaughter@metroca.com
Mingo Valley Christian School Lisa Padgett - office@mingovalley.org
Monte Cassino Charissa Reece - creece@montecassino.org
Oak Grove Public Schools Misty Chestnut - mchestnut@oakgrove.k12.ok.us
Oilton Public Schools Matt Posey - mposey@oilton.k12.ok.us
Oklahoma Wesleyan University Patricia Leggett - pleggett@okwu.edu
Olive Public Schools Jim Reynolds - jreynolds@olive.k12.ok.us
Oologah Public Schools Max Tanner - max.tanner@oologah.k12.ok.us
Oral Roberts University Sheryl Morphew - smorphew@oru.edu
Even Culp - eculp@oru.edu
OSU Institute of Technology Becky Fox - becky.fox@okstate.edu
OSU-CHS Raja Basu - raj.basu@okstate.edu
Owasso Public Schools Megan Labass - megan.labass@owassops.org
Peace Academy Zaheer Rastu - principalofpeace@gmail.com
Suhaila Khamis - s1khamis@yahoo.com
Phillips Theological Seminary Amanda Ross - amanda.ross@ptstulsa.edu
Pryor Public Schools Jason Johnson - johnsonj@pryor.k12.ok.us
Rejoice Christian School Lisa Zingerman - lzingerman@rejoiceschool.com
San Miguel School of Tulsa Kathleen Brulc - kathleenbrulc@sanmigueltulsa.org
Sapulpa Public Schools Donia Doudican - doniad@sapulpaps.org
Joe Slitzker - jslitzker@sapulpaps.org
Denise Jordan - djordan@sapulpaps.org
School of St. Mary Maureen Clements - maureen.clements@schoolofsaintmary.com
Sequoyah Public Jackie Francis - jackie.francis@sequoyaheagles.net
Angelia Pasdach - angelia.pasdach@sequoyaheagles.net
Skiatook Public Schools Missy Bush - mbush@skiatookschools.org
Sperry Public Schools Brent Core - bcore@sperry.k12.ok.us
Brian Beagles - bbeagles@sperry.k12.ok.us
Bryan McGuire - bmcguire@sperry.k12.ok.us
St. Catherine School Michelle Anthamatten - manthamatten@saint-catherine.org
St. Gregory's University Anita Poole-Endsley - akpooleendsley@stgregorys.edu
St. Joseph Catholic School Sandra Brewer - sbrewer@stjosephok.com
St. Pius X Catholic School Heidi McCoy - hmccoy@spxtulsa.org
Sts. Peter & Paul Patrick Martin - stspeterandpaul@gmail.com
Summit Christian Academy Jolinda Moss - jmoss@sca-eagles.com
The Little Lighthouse Stefanie Olson - solson@littlelighthouse.org
Town & Country School Ray Odor - rodor@tandcschool.org
Tulsa Community College Katy Hoppa - Katty.hoppa@tulsatech.edu
Tulsa Public Schools Caitlin Robinson - robinca@tulsaschools.org
Patricia Whitfield Madison - whitfpa@tulsaschools.org
Kris Farnsworth - farnskr@tulsaschools.org
Susan Schlipf - schlisu@tulsaschools.org
Tulsa School of Arts & Sciences Eric Doss - eric.doss@tsas.org

TulsaTech

Katy Hoppa - Katty.hoppa@tulsatech.edu
Union Public Schools Amanda Wilson - wilson.amanda@unionps.org
University of Oklahoma - Tulsa Tricia Rahal - tricia-rahal@ouhsc.edu
Brittany Cole - Brittany-I-Cole@ouhsc.edu
University School Kelly O'Neil Brown - kelly-oneil-brown@utulsa.edu
Debra Price - debra-price@utulsa.edu
Verdigris Amy Moyer - amoyer@vps.k12.ok.us
Victory Christian School Jeff Wright - JWright@victory.com
Wright Christian Academy Nelda Lawrence - nlawrence@wrightchristianacademy.com
Jeannie Crowder - jcrowder@wrightchristianacademy.com
YWCA Tulsa I & R Program Regina Hawk - rhawk@ywcatulsa.org

 

 


Our Consortium

The Eighth Floor always welcomes new members!  Fees for each educational institution are based on the number of full-time certified instructors employed (support staff are included for free).

Please call for current membership fees. 918-828-5341

On-siteTraining

Taking advantage of The Eighth Floor’s On-site Training Program is as easy as selecting the topics you would like to have presented at your site and providing the requested hardware and software. We do the rest! Some classes are limited to the Eighth Floor facility only.

The Eighth Floor On-site Training Sessions are intended to serve the professional development needs of schools throughout the consortium.  While staff members are always invited to attend the workshops held in our facility, this is not always possible due to time constraints. For districts or schools needing on-site training, The Eighth Floor offers a low-cost solution to filling professional development needs. 

The Eighth Floor recommends at least one month notice to prepare for on-site training and confirmation of on-site training is dependent on current calendar schedule. However, we encourage members to call and see if schedules are available.

Schools are also invited to “partner up” and share costs with other consortium member schools or districts in collaboration for guest speakers or special offerings.  The Eighth Floor will be happy to facilitate this process and help locate facilities or arrange special events and promotions.

How to request on-site training:
To request an on-site training session, please contact The Eighth Floor immediately once training dates are available. On-site training is dependent on The Eighth Floor’s current calendar schedule and availability. 918-828-5341

The facilities on The Eighth Floor are available for rental by consortium member institutions for free.  Interested persons should contact us for reservation. 918-828-5341

Our Value

Providing educators with professional development opportunities focusing on practical technology integration is our mission. We are here to meet member needs and enhance learning for all.

  • What a great opportunity for our teachers and support staff! We learned great things! Cindy
  • I couldn't believe how accommodating you were to work with us! Dana
  • You can be assured that I will be looking for an email announcing the schedule, so I can hopefully be among the first-come to be first-served! We love the Eighth Floor! Kathleen
  • It seems your group stays on the cutting edge of the latest technology and I can't find this anywhere else in the area! Kim
  • Thank you Eighth Floor for building your schedule around the educator!  Your 4:15 classes make my life so much easier! Amy

create counter

Twitter Facebook
TTC Logo The Eighth Floor TCC Logo