Membership


Join Our Consortium

The Eighth Floor always welcomes new members!  Fees for each educational institution are based on the number of full-time certified instructors employed (support staff are included for free).

Please call for current membership fees. 918-828-5341

Current Members
Activities on The Eighth Floor are overseen by an Advisory Committee that is chaired by The Eighth Floor corrdinators.  Each participating consortium member has a representative on the advisory committee.

The Eighth Floor advisory council

All Saints Catholic School  

Ms. Renata Copsey

rcopsey@allsaintsba.com

Allen-Bowden School  

Mr. Kelly Husted

k-husted@allenbowden.k12.ok.us

Barnsdall Public Schools  

Mr. Rick Loggins

rloggins@barnsdall.k12.ok.us

Bartlesville Public Schools  

Ms. Laura Salzyn

salzynla@bps-ok.org

Bartlesville Wesleyan Christian School  

Ms. Tana Disney

tdisney@wcsbartlesville.org

Berryhill Public Schools  

Ms. Debbie Garner

debbie.garner@berryhillschools.org

Bishop Kelley High School  

Ms. Deb Butler

dbutler@bkelleyhs.org

Bixby Public Schools 

Ms. Penny Rogers

progers@bixbyps.org

Blackwell Public Schools  

Ms. Jamie Burtner

jburtner@blackwell.k12.ok.us

Broken Arrow Public Schools  

Ms. Shannon Turner

smturner@baschools.org

Caney Valley Public Schools  

Ms. Deborah Core

ddcore@cvalley.k12.ok.us

Cascia Hall Preparatory School  

Ms. Karen Tennery

ktennery@casciahall.org

Cashion Public Schools  

Mr. Sammy Jackson

sjackson@cashionps.org

Catoosa Public Schools  

Ms. Donna Tapley

dtapley@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Chelsea Public Schools  

Ms. Eva Mcspadden

emcspadden@chelseadragons.net

Collinsville Public Schools  

Ms.  Kim Myers

kimmyers@collinsville.k12.ok.us

Glenpool Public Schools  

Mr. Chad Coomer

hccoomer@glenpoolps.org

Gypsy Schools  

Ms. Rachel Collins

rcollins@gypsy.k12.ok.us

Holy Family Cathedral School  

Ms. Saleta Videll

svidell.hfcs@gmail.com

Immanuel Lutheran Christian Academy  

Ms. Shawn Griffith

sgriffith@icaba.org

Inola Public Schools  

Ms. Laurie Best

lbest@inola.k12.ok.us

Jenks Public Schools  

Ms. Karen Burns

karen.burns@jenksps.org

Kellyville Schools  

Ms. Taryn Trujillo

trujillot@kellyvilleschools.org

Legacy Christian School   

Ms. Mikayla Callison

mcallison@lcsclaremore.org

Liberty Public Schools  

Ms. Carla Auld

cauld@liberty.k12.ok.us

Locust Grove Public Schools  

Ms. Lori Ragsdale

lragsdale@lg.k12.ok.us

Mannford Early Childhood Center  

Ms. Brenda Dorsey

dorseyb@mannford.k12.ok.us

Mannford High School  

Ms. Kathy Elerick

elerickk@mannford.k12.ok.us

Marquette Catholic School  

Ms. Tracey Robinson

tracey.robinson@marquetteschool.org

Meridian Technology Center

Ms. Kim Strom

kims@meridiantech.edu

Metro Christian Academy  

Ms. Vicki Johnson

vjohnson@metroca.com

Mingo Valley Christian School  

Ms. Lisa Padgett

office@mingovalley.org

Nowata Middle & High School

Mr. Bron Williams

bwilliams@npsok.org

Oilton Public Schools  

Mr. Matt Posey

mposey@oilton.k12.ok.us

Oklahoma Wesleyan University  

Ms. Patricia Leggett

pleggett@okwu.edu

Olive Public Schools  

Mr. Jim Reynolds

jreynolds@olive.k12.ok.us

Oologah Public Schools  

Mr. Max Tanner

max.tanner@oologah.k12.ok.us

Oral Roberts University  

Ms. Sheryl Morphew

smorphew@oru.edu

Ou-Tulsa  

Ms. Brittany Cole

brittany-i-cole@ouhsc.edu

Owasso Public Schools  

Ms. Kay Wilburn

kay.wilburn@owassops.org

Peace Academy  

Ms. Suhaila Khamis

s1khamis@yahoo.com

Pryor Public Schools  

Mr. Jason Johnson

johnsonj@pryor.k12.ok.us

Rejoice Christian Academy  

Ms. Lisa Zingerman

lzingerman@rejoiceschool.com

San Miguel Middle School  

Ms. Kathleen Brulc

kathleenbrulc@sanmigueltulsa.org

Sapulpa Public Schools  

Ms. Denise Jordan

djordan@sapulpaps.org

Sequoyah Public Schools  

Ms. Jackie Francis

jackie.francis@sequoyaheagles.net

School Of St. Mary  

Ms. Maureen Clements

maureen.clements@schoolofsaintmary.com

Skiatook Public Schools  

Ms. Melissa Bush

mbush@skiatookschools.org

Sperry Public Schools  

Mr. Bryan Mcguire

bmcguire@sperry.k12.ok.us

St Catherine Catholic School  

Ms. Michelle Anthamatten

manthamatten@saint-catherine.org

St John’s Catholic School  

Mr. Guy Lenora

guy_lenora@sbcglobal.net

St Joseph Catholic School 

Ms. Sandra Brewer

sbrewer@stjosephok.com

St Pius X Catholic School  

Ms. Heidi Mccoy

hmccoy@spxtulsa.org

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School  

Mr. Patrick Martin

stspeterandpaul@gmail.com

Summit Christian Academy  

Ms. Jolinda Moss

jmoss@sca-eagles.com

The Little Lighthouse  

Ms. Stephanie Olson

solson@littlelighthouse.org

Town & Country School  

Mr. Ray Odor

rodor@tandcschool.org

Tulsa Community College  

Ms. Katy Hoppa

katy.hoppa@tulsatech.edu

Tulsa Public Schools  

Ms. Leeanne Pepper

peppele@tulsaschools.org

Tulsa School Of Arts & Sciences  

Mr. Eric Doss

eric.doss@tsas.org

Tulsa Technology Center  

Ms. Katy Hoppa

katy.hoppa@tulsatech.edu

Union Public Schools  

Ms. Amanda Wilson

wilson.amanda@unionps.org

University School (Tu)  

Ms. Kelly O’neil-Brown

kelly-oneil-brown@utulsa.edu

Verdigris Public Schools  

Ms. Amy Moyer

amoyer@vps.k12.ok.us

Victory Christian School  

Mr. Jeff Wright

jwright@victory.com

Wright Christian Academy  

Ms. Jeannie Crowder

jcrowder@wrightchristianacademy.com

Ywca Tulsa I & R Program  

Ms. Regina Hawk

rhawk@ywcatulsa.org

 

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook
TTC Logo The Eighth Floor TCC Logo